The Porsche Roslyn Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Evan Christodoulou

Evan Christodoulou | Dealer Principal/General Manager

Phone: 516.625.5544 • Email: evan@porscheroslyn.com

Eric Breitman

Eric Breitman | General Sales Manager

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 319 • Email: eric@porscheroslyn.com

George Mengisopoulos

George Mengisopoulos | Director of Finance

Contact directly at:   516-265-5572

Fax:   516-625-4269

Phone: 516.265.5572 • Email: george@porscheroslyn.com

Sam Gadkar

Sam Gadkar | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Fax:   (516)625-4269

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 305 • Email: sam@porscheroslyn.com

Anton Pankrushin

Anton Pankrushin | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 313 • Email: anton@porscheroslyn.com

Sharika Fuchs

Sharika Fuchs | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Fax:   (516) 625-4269

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 304 • Email: sharika@porscheroslyn.com

John Del Tatto

John Del Tatto | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 301 • Email: johnd@porscheroslyn.com

Jessica Arce

Jessica Arce | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Fax:   516-625-4269

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 324 • Email: jessica@porscheroslyn.com

Aleks Ivanovic

Aleks Ivanovic | Certified Porsche Service Manager

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 307 • Email: aleks@porscheroslyn.com

Luciano Loprinzi

Luciano Loprinzi | Certified Service Advisor/Porsche Brand Ambasador

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 323 • Email: luciano@porscheroslyn.com

Joseph Bernardo

Joseph Bernardo | Certified Service Advisor

Fax:   516-625-4269

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 330 • Email: joeb@porscheroslyn.com

Susan Koeppel-Chernick

Susan Koeppel-Chernick | Certified Dealer Customer Experience Manager

Phone: 516.625.5544 • Email: susan@porscheroslyn.com

Joseph Walsh

Joseph Walsh | Dealer Administration

Phone: 516.625.5544 • Email: joe@porscheroslyn.com

Renson Valencia

Renson Valencia | Parts Manager

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 320 • Email: renson@porscheroslyn.com

Kenny Brown

Kenny Brown | Parts Advisor

Phone: 516.625.5544 Ext. 309